The Deep Blues Show No . 055

The Deep Blues Show No. 055, aired on WEVL FM 89.9 Memphis
September 09, 2004, 6:00 PM (Thursday)
The Deep Blues Show Music Log
Show Date: September 9,2004
Show Time: 6:00-8:00pm
Show Number: 055

Lil' Ed Williams Who's Been Talking As the Years Go Passing By
T-Bone Walker Texas Guitar Killers Come Back to Me Baby
Gatemouth Brown Texas Guitar Killers Guitar In My Hand
Lowell Fulson Texas Guitar Killers Night and Day
Percy Mayfield The Specialty Story Lost Love
Joe Liggins & His Honeydrippers The Specialty Story Frankie Lee
Floyd Dixon Cow Town Blues That's All I Care
Roy Milton Roy Milton & His Solid Senders True Blues
Charles Brown Blues n' Brown Changeable Woman Blues
Jimmy Witherspoon Evenin' Blues Don't Let Go
Lightnin' Hopkins Double Blues I Was Standing on 75 Highway
Sleepy John Estes w/Yank Rachell & Hammie Nixon Newport Blues 80 Highway
Speckled Red The Dirty Dozens Highway 61 Blues
Mississippi Fred McDowell Good Morning Little School Girl Fred's Rambling Blues
Jesse Fuller Jesse Fuller's Favorites How Long Blues
K.C. Douglas Mercury Blues My Mind's Going Back to 1929
Pink Anderson Carolina Blues Man Big House Blues
Guitar Slim & Jelly Belly Carolina Blues Travelin' Boy's Blues
Johnie Lewis Alabama Slide Guitar North Carolina Blues
Scrapper Blackwell Mr. Scrapper's Blues George Street Blues
Joe Callicot Ain't a Gonna Lie to You Come Home to Me Baby
Homesick James Words of Wisdom Last Night
Josh White Blues Singer 1932-1936 Black and Evil Blues
Bo Carter Twist It, Babe Doubled Up In a Knot
Mississippi John Hurt Memorial Anthology Candyman Blues
Brownie McGhee The Folkways Years, 1945-1959 Can't Help Myself
J.B. Lenoir Mojo Boogie - An Essential Collection (I Wanna) Play a Little While
Roosevelt Sykes Chicago Boogie Wonderin' Blues
Muddy Waters I'm Ready Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
T-Model Ford Bad Man The Duke