The Deep Blues Show No . 090

The Deep Blues Show No. 090, aired on WEVL FM 89.9 Memphis
July 14, 2005, 6:00 PM (Thursday)
The Deep Blues Show Music Log
Show Date: July 13, 2005
Show Time: 6:00-8:0pm
Show Number: 090

Jelly Roll Kings Off Yonder Wall I'm a Big Boy Now
Sonny Boy Williamson King Biscuit Time Stop Crying
Lightnin' Hopkins 15 Down Home Country Blues Classics Have You Ever Loved a Woman
John Lee Hooker Burning Hell You Live Your Life and I'll Live Mine
Juke Boy Bonner Life Gave Me a Dirty Deal Life is a Nightmare
Honeyboy Edwards Mississippi Delta Bluesman I Feel So Good Today
Furry Lewis Mississippi Delta Blues Jam in Memphis, Vol. 1 Judge Bushay Blues
Robert Pete Williams When a Man Takes the Blues I Had Trouble
Big Joe Williams At Folk City Burned Child iIs Scared of Fire
Mance Lipscomb Live! At The Cabale Mance's Short Haired Woman
Mississippi Fred McDowell Good Morning Little School Girl Gravel Road Blues
Reverend Gary Davis Blues and Ragtime Twelve Sticks
Big Bill Broonzy Do That Guitar Rag Worrying You Off My Mind Part 1
Big Maceo The Blues, Vol. 3 Worried Life Blues
Washboard Sam The Blues, Vol. 3 I've Been Treated Wrong
Tommy McClennan The Blues, Vol. 3 Mozelle Blues
Big Joe Duskin Cincinnati Stomp Beat Me Daddy, Eight to the Bar
Robert Shaw 15 Piano Blues and Boogie Classics The Ma Grinder
Charlie Musselwhite w/Lafayette Leake 15 Piano Blues and Boogie Classics On the Spot Boogie
Robert Jr. Lockwood The Legend Live Love In Vain
Memphis Willie B. Hard Working Man Blues P38 Blues
Driftin' Slim & His Blues Band Somebody Hoo-Doo'd the Hoo-Doo Man This World Is None of My Home
Shakey Jake Mouth Harp Blues Jake's Cha Cha
Frank Frost Jelly Roll Blues Ride with Your Daddy Tonight
Walter Horton Little Boy Blue Walter's Swing
Floyd Dixon 2120 S. Michigan Please Don't Go
Jimmy Rogers 2120 S. Michigan Walking By Myself
Otis Rush 2120 S. Michigan So Many Roads, So Many Trains
Catfish Keith Jitterbug Swing Tell Everybody