The Deep Blues Show No . 127

The Deep Blues Show No. 127, aired on WEVL FM 89.9 Memphis
April 07, 2006, 2:00 PM (Friday)
The Deep Blues Show Music Log
Show Date: April 7, 2006
Show Time: 2:00 - 4:00 pm
Show Number: 127

Chuck Berry On the Blues Side Run Around
Lightning Hopkins The Complete Prestige/Bluesville Recordings I Got Tired
Arthur 'Big Boy' Crudup The Blues, Vol. 3 That's All Right
Lil' Son Jackson Blues Come to Texas Gambler Blues
K.C. Douglas K.C.'s Blues Broken Heart
Mississippi Fred McDowell You Gotta Move Frisco Line
Henry Gray Louisiana Blues The Blues Won't Let Me Take My Rest
Mercy Dee Mercy's Troubles Have You Ever Been Out In the Country
Piano Red Dr. Feelgood Jump Man Jump
Billy Boy Arnold More Blues On the South Side Billy Boy's Blues
Frank Frost Harp & Soul My Back Scratcher
Juke Boy Bonner Ghetto Poet All the Lonely Days
Willie Dixon I Am the Blues I Ain't Superstitious
Sonny Boy Williamson The Essential Sonny Boy Williamson Keep It To Yourself
Howlin' Wolf Howlin' Wolf/Moaning In the Moonlight All Night Boogie
Junior Wells Hoodoo Man Blues Early In the Morning
Otis Rush The Blues, Vol. 4 So Many Roads, So Many Trains
T-Bone Walker The Complete Imperial Recordings Blues Is a Woman
Furry Lewis Shake 'Em On Down Judge Boushay Blues
Son House Father of the Delta Blues Death Letter
Bukka White The Complete Bukka White Good Gin Blues
Little Brother Montgomery Tasty Blues Santa Fe
Junior Parker The Blues, Vol. 4 Mystery Train