The Deep Blues Show No . 143

The Deep Blues Show No. 143, aired on WEVL FM 89.9 Memphis
July 27, 2006, 6:00 PM (Thursday)
The Deep Blues Show Music Log
Show Date: July 27, 2006
Show Time: 6:00 - 8:00 pm
Show Date: July 28, 2006
Show Time: 2:00 - 4:00 pm
Show Number: 143

Sonny Terry Sonny's Story Four O'Clock Blues
Lightnin' Hopkins The Complete Aladdin Recordings Katie May
Memphis Willie B. Introducing Memphis Willie B. Overseas Blues
Mississippip John Hurt Memorial Anthology Salty Dog
Sunnyland Slim, et al. Old Friends 43rd Street Jump
Champion Jack Dupree Back Home in New Orleans Way Down
Roosevelt Sykes & His Honey Drippers Raining In My Heart Security Blues
Mercy Dee Walton One Room Country Shack Perfect Health
Curtis Jones Trouble Blues Fool Blues
Muddy Waters King Bee Clouds In My Heart
Little Walter Blues With a Feeling Driftin'
J.B. Hutto Stompin' at Mother Blues If You Change Your Mind
John Lee Hooker Burning Hell How Can You Do It?
Snooks Eaglin Country Boy Down in New Orleans Country Boy Down in New Orleans
Pete Franklin Guitar Pete's Blues My Old Lonesome Blues
Big Jack Johnson with Kim Wilson The Memphis Barbecue Sessions Don't Care Nothing
Lowell Fulson My First Recordings Rambling Blues
Sidney Maiden Trouble an' Blues Tell Me, Somebody
Dr. Ross Boogie Disease Turkey Leg Woman
Mance Lipscomb Live! At the Cabale Meet Me In the Bottom
Big Joe Williams Classic Delta Blues Terraplane Blues
Mississippi Fred McDowell Good Morning Little School Girl Where Were You When the Rooster Crowed 'fore Day
Robert Pete Williams Free Again Thumbing a Ride
Smoky Babe Country Negro Jam Session Cotton Field Blues (On Mr. Rollins' Farm)
Tampa Red Bawdy Blues (1956-1961) Let Me Play With Your Poodle
Reverend Gary Davis Blues and Ragtime Baby, Let Me Lay It On You
Big Bill Broonzy Big Bill's Blues Trouble and Lying Woman
Arthur 'Big Boy' Crudup Look On Yonder Wall Rock Me Mama
Jessie Mae Hemphill She-Wolf My Lord Do Just What He Say
R.L. Burnside R.L. Burnside's First Recordings My Time Ain't Long
Sonny Boy Williamson The Real Folk Blues - More Real Folk Blues Decoration Day
K.C. Douglas The Bluesville Years, Vol. 10: Country Roads, Country Days Broken Heart