The Deep Blues Show No . 151

The Deep Blues Show No. 151, aired on WEVL FM 89.9 Memphis
December 07, 2007, 2:00 PM (Friday)
The Deep Blues Show Music Log
Show Date: September 28, 2006
Show Time: 6:00 - 8:00 pm
Show Date: September 29, 2006
Show Time: 2:00 - 4:00 pm
Show Date: December 6, 2007
Show Time: 6:00 - 8:00 pm
Show Date: December 7, 2007
Show Time: 2:00 - 4:00 pm
Show Number: 151

Big Joe Turner Rhythm & Blues Years Poor Lover's Blues
Otis Rush 1956-1958 Corbra Recordings My Love Will Never Die
Junior Wells Mr. Dixon's Workshop Two-Headed Woman
Betty Everett Mr. Dixon's Workshop My Love
Albert King King of the Blues Guitar The Hunter
Earl Hooker Two Bugs and a Roach Wah Wah Blues
Magic Sam With A Feeling All My Whole Life
Charlie Musselwhite The Blues Never Die Arkansas Boogie
Sunnyland Slim & J.B. Lenoir The Mojo Boogie I Have Married
Lowell Fulson Blue on Blues Sleeper
Jelly Roll All Stars Must Be Jelly King Motel
Little Willie Foster Chicago Blues Harmonicas Little Girl
Shakey Horton Chicago Blues Harmonicas Need My Baby
Eddie Boyd Chicago Piano 1951-1958 Five Long Years
Houston Stokes The Ultimate Blues Collection We're All Gonna Do Some Wrong
James Crutchfield Biddle Street Barrelhousin' How Long Blues
Muddy Waters I'm Ready Mamie
Howlin' Wolf The Real Folk Blues/More Real Folk Blues Louise
Johnny Shines & Snooky Pryor Back to the Country Send Your Man to War
Roosevelt Sykes The Bluesville Years, Vol. 1 - Big Blues Honks and Wails Mislead Mother
Memphis Willie B. Introducing Memphis Willie B. Mattie Mae
Skip James She Lyin' Worried Blues
John Lee Hooker The Complete 50's Chess Recordings It's My Own Fault
Funny Papa Smith The Original Howling Wolf Mama's Quittin' and Leavin' (Part 1)
R.L. Burnside R.L. Burnside's First Recordings Sat Down On My Bed and Cried
Scrapper Blackwell The Bluesville Years, Vol. 9 - Down the Country Way Blues Before Sunrise
Jesse Fuller The Lone Cat Down Home Waltz
Mississippi John Hurt The Best of Mississippi John Hurt I Shall Not Be Moved
Sonny Terry & Brownie McGhee Midnight Special Sweet Lovin' Kind
John Jackson Country Blues & Ditties Guitar Rag
Homesick James Blues on the South Side Working With Homesick
Lightning Hopkins The Gold Star Sessions, Vol. 2 Ain't It a Shame
Frankie Lee Sims Lucy Mae Blues Frankie Lee's 2 O'Clock Jump