The Deep Blues Show No . 168

The Deep Blues Show No. 168, aired on WEVL FM 89.9 Memphis
January 19, 2007, 2:00 PM (Friday)
The Deep Blues Show Music Log
Show Date: January 18, 2007
Show Time: 6:00 - 8:00 pm
Show Date: January 19, 2007
Show Time: 2:00 - 4:00 pm
Show Date: June 26, 2008
Show Time: 6:00 - 8:00 pm
Show Date: June 27, 2008
Show Time: 2:00 - 4:00 pm
Show Number: 168

Snooky Pryor Real Fine Boogie Eighty Nine Ten
Sunnyland Slim The Bluesville Years, Vol. 1 - Big Blues Honks and Wails Baby How Long
Roosevelt Sykes The Bluesville Years, Vol. 1 - Big Blues Honks and Wails Satellite Baby
Little Joe Blue Jewel Spotlights the Blues, Vol. 1 Standing On the Threshold
Willie Mason Mr. Dixon's Workshop Just Got Some
Paul Butterfield Blues Band The Lost Elektra Sessions Everything's Gonna Be Alright
Little Walter Blues With a Feeling Everything's Gonna Be Alright (alt.)
Otis Spann Cryin' Time Blind Man
Eddie Boyd Chicago Piano 1951-1958 Five Long Years
Pinetop Perkins The Ultimate Blues Collection Pinetop's Boogie Woogie
Junior Wells Messin' With the Kid Cha Cha Cha In Blues
Memphis Slim The Come Back I Love My Baby
Big Mama Thornton In Europe Sweet Little Angel
Pee Wee Crayton The Essential Recordings Lucille
T-Bone Walker The Complete Imperial Recordings Evil Hearted
Carey Bell Brought Up the Hard Way Strange Woman
Sonny Boy Williamson The Essential Sonny Boy Williamson Cool Disposition
Sonny Terry & Brownie McGhee California Blues I Have Had My Fun
John Lee Hooker Live at Sugar Hill You Don't Miss Your Water
Lightnin' Hopkins All the Classics No Good Woman
J.B. Lenoir Mojo Boogie - An Essential Collection I Sing Um the Way I Feel
Skip James Today! All Night Long
Lowell Fulson My First Recordings San Francisco Blues
Lonnie Johnson w/Elmer Snowden Blues & Ballads Savoy Blues
Sleepy John Estes w/Yank Rachell & Hammie Nixon Newport Blues Poor Mother's Child
Mance Lipscomb Live! At The Cabale It Ain't Gonna Rain No More
Mississippi Fred McDowell Good Morning Little School Girl Little Girl, Little Girl, How Old Are You
Big Joe Williams At Folk City I'm Gonna Do It This Time
Sam Chatmon I Have to Paint My Face I Stand and Wonder
Algia Mae Hinton Honey Babe You Don't Have to Go
Reverend Gary Davis Say No to the Devil Lost Boy In the Wilderness
Juke Boy Bonner Life Gave Me a Dirty Deal Being Black and I'm Proud
Howlin' Wolf The Real Folk Blues/More Real Folk Blues No Place to Go (You Gonna Wreck My Life)