The Deep Blues Show No . 199

The Deep Blues Show No. 199, aired on WEVL FM 89.9 Memphis
September 27, 2007, 6:00 PM (Thursday)
The Deep Blues Show Music Log
Show Date: September 27, 2007
Show Time: 6:00 - 8:00 pm
Show Date: September 28, 2007
Show Time: 2:00 - 4:00 pm
Show Date: August 13, 2009
Show Time: 6:00 - 8:00 pm
Show Date: August 14, 2009
Show Time: 2:00 - 4:00 pm
Show Number: 199

Pinetop Perkins Live at 85! Hoochie Coochie Man
Little Walter Blues With A Feeling Crazy Mixed Up World
Sonny Boy Williamson The Real Folk Blues/More Real Folk Blues That's All I Want
Howlin' Wolf The Real Folk Blues/More Real Folk Blues I'm the Wolf
Big Maceo The King of Chicago Blues Piano Things Have Changed
Junior Wells Hoodoo Man Blues Chitlin Con Carne, alt.
Otis Rush Chicago Boss Guitars My Love Will Never Die
Snooky Pryor Real Fine Boogie Rough Treatment
Homesick James The Big Bear Sessions Careless Love
Magic Slim & the Teardrops That Ain't Right Cummins Prison Farm
Sunnyland Slim Sunnyland Special That Woman
Walter Horton Mr. Dixon's Workshop Have a Good Time
Earl Hooker The Moon Is Rising Improvisations on Frosty
John Lee Hooker Boogie Chillun You Don't Move Me Baby
Lightning Hopkins Texas Blues Mama's Fight
Brownie McGhee & Sonny Terry At the 2nd Fret Hand In Hand
Jesse Fuller Brother Lowdown Cincinnati Blues
Furry Lewis Fourth and Beale God Be With Us 'til We Meet Again
Wade Walton The Bluesville Years, Vol. 9: Down the Country Way Rock Me Mama
Robert Pete Williams Poor Bob's Blues Cows Love Music
Sonny Terry & Brownie McGhee At Sugar Hill Worry, Worry, Worry
J.B. Lenoir Vietnam Blues Round and Round
Reverend Gary Davis Demons & Angels Soon My Work Will All Be Done
Lonnie Johnson The Complete Folkways Recordings That Lonesome Road
Mississippi Fred McDowell Mississippi Fred McDowell I Rolled and I Tumbled
Mance Lipscomb Texas Country Blues I Just Hang Down My Head and Cry
Big Joe Williams Walking Blues Meet Me at the Bottom
Butch Cage & Willie B. Thomas Old Time Southern String Band Music Whoa Mule
Sleepy John Estes First Recordings w/Yank Rachell & Noah Lewis Milk Cow Blues
Son House Father of the Delta Blues Pony Blues