The Deep Blues Show No . 201

The Deep Blues Show No. 201, aired on WEVL FM 89.9 Memphis
August 27, 2009, 6:00 PM (Thursday)
The Deep Blues Show Music Log
Show Date: October 11, 2007
Show Time: 6:00 - 8:00 pm
Show Date: October 12, 2007
Show Time: 2:00 - 4:00 pm
Show Date: August 27, 2007
Show Time: 6:00 - 8:00 pm
Show Date: August 28, 2007
Show Time: 2:00 - 4:00 pm
Show Number: 201

Little Walter Blues With a Feeling You Don't Know
Howlin' Wolf The Real Folk Blues/More Real Folk Blues Ooh Baby, Hold Me
Sonny Boy Williamson The Real Folk Blues/More Real Folk Blues That's All I Want
Charlie Musselwhite Where Have All the Good Times Gone? Hello Stranger
T-Bone Walker The Complete Imperial Recordings Alimony Blues
Junior Wells Messin' With the Kid: Junior Wells 1957-1963 I Need Me a Car
Thunder Smith Texas Blues Santa Fe Blues
Magic Sam West Side Guitar 1957-1966 Respect Me Baby
Otis Rush The Essential Otis Rush Three Times a Fool
Buddy Guy Mr. Dixon's Workshop Sit and Cry (the Blues)
Willie Dixon & Memphis Slim Willie's Blues Built for Comfort
Paul Butterfield The Lost Elektra Sessions Lovin' Cup
Sunnyland Slim Chicago Piano 1951-1958 Mary Lee
Big Maceo The Best of Big Maceo Kidman Blues
J.B. Lenoir His JOB Recordings I Want My Baby
Piano Red 15 Down Home Urban Blues Classics Atlanta Bounce
Little Junior's Blue Flames The Ultimate Blues Collection Fussin' and Fightin'
Little Willie Anderson Swinging the Blues Late Night
Chuck Berry On the Blues Side Worried Life Blues
Lightnin' Hopkins All the Classics Whiskey Blues
Sonny Terry & Brownie McGhee At Sugar Hill I Feel Alright Now
Mississippi John Hurt The Best of Mississippi John Hurt Richland Women Blues
John Lee Hooker The Country Blues of John Lee Hooker Bundle Up and Go
Leroy Carr The Best of Leroy Carr Suicide Blues
Furry Lewis Fourth and Beale Going Back to Gary
Jesse Fuller San Francisco Bay Blues Jesse's New Midnight Special
Reverend Gary Davis Demons & Angels It's a Long Way to Tipperary
Mance Lipscomb You Got to Reap What You Sow Mama, Don't Dog Me
Skip James Blues from the Delta Everybody Leaving Here
Big Joe Williams Shake Your Boogie The Death of Dr. Martin Luther King
Homesick James Goin' Back in the Times Goin' Back in the Times
Son House Father of the Delta Blues Grinnin' In Your Face
Robert Pete Williams Poor Bob's Blues Crying Won't Make Me Stay