The Deep Blues Show No . 261

The Deep Blues Show No. 261, aired on WEVL FM 89.9 Memphis
February 26, 2009, 6:00 PM (Thursday)
The Deep Blues Show Music Log
Show Date: February 26, 2009
Show Time: 6:00 - 8:00 pm
Show Date: February 27, 2009
Show Time: 2:00 - 4:00 pm
Show Number: 261

Champion Jack Dupree Back Home in New Orleans The Blind Man
Robert Nighthawk Life on Maxwell Street Cheating and Lying Blues
Driftin' Slim and His Blues Band Somebody Hoo-Doo'd The Hoo-Doo Man Hoo-Doo Man Blues
Robert Cage Can See What You're Doing Who's Been Fooling You
Otis Rush The Cobra Records Story Love That Woman
Big George Brock Round Two Mr. Wal-Mart
Little Willie Foster Goin' Down to Eli's Crying The Blues
Charlie Musselwhite The Blues Never Die Everythings Gonna Be Alright
Paul Butterfield Blues Band An Anthology: The Elektra Years Come On In
Snooky Pryor The Big Bear Sessions Gonna Have a Good Time
L.C. Good Rockin' Robinson Mojo In My Hand I'm Just a Country Boy
Sunnyland Slim Sunnyland Special It's You Baby
Louisiana Red Blues for Ida B Chicken Licken
Muddy Waters King Bee I'm a King Bee
Junior Kimbrough You Better Run Meet Me In the City
John Lee Hooker Boom Boom Boom Boom
Frank Frost Midnight Prowler Undertaker
Billy Boy Arnold More Blues On the South Side School Time
Lightnin' Hopkins Sonet Blues Legacy Maxi Sampler Please Help Poor Me
Tampa Red Don't Jive Me How Long, How Long Blues
Henry Gray Louisiana Blues The Blues Won't Let Me Take My Rest
John Jackson Don't Let Your Deal Go Down Nobody's Business But Mine
Little Brother Montgomery Tasty Blues Cry Cry Baby
Johnie Lewis Alabama Slide Guitar Baby, Listen to Me Howl
K.C. Douglas K.C.'s Blues Broken Heart
Mississippi Fred McDowell You Gotta Live My Trouble Blues
Robert Johnson The Complete Recordings Come On In My Kitchen
Victoria Spivey Queen Victoria Showered With the Blues
Blind Boy Fuller Trucking My Blues Away Walking My Troubles Away
Cripple Clarence Lofton The Blues Strut That Thing
Pete Harris Texas Blues: Early Masters From the Lone Star State</td> Jack O'Diamonds
Rev. Gary Davis The Bluesville Years, Vol. 6: Blues Sweet Carolina Blues The Boy Was Kissing the Girl