The Deep Blues Show No . 264

The Deep Blues Show No. 264, aired on WEVL FM 89.9 Memphis
March 19, 2009, 6:00 PM (Thursday)
The Deep Blues Show Music Log
Show Date: March 19, 2009
Show Time: 6:00 - 8:00 pm
Show Date: March 20, 2009
Show Time: 2:00 - 4:00 pm
Show Number: 264

Roosevelt Sykes The Return of Roosevelt Sykes Coming Home
Johnny Shines Evening Shuffle Ramblin'
Charles Brown The Classic Earliest Recordings Oh! Ooh! Sugar
L.C. Good Rockin' Robinson Mojo in My Hand Mojo In My Hand
Speckled Red The Dirty Dozens If You've Ever Been Down
Frank Frost & Sam Car The Last of the Jelly Roll Kings Better Take It Slow
T-Bone Walker The Complete Imperial Recordings Get These Blues Off Me
Slim Harpo Raining In My Heart I'm a King Bee
Champion Jack Dupree The Legacy of the Blues, Vol. 3 Vietnam Blues
Walter Horton Little Boy Blue I Cry for You
Shakey Jake Mouth Harp Blues Mouth Harp Blues
John Littlejohn Slidin' Home Treat Me Wrong
Sunnyland Slim Slim's Shout Sunnyland Special
Willie Dixon I Am the Blues I Can't Quit You Baby
Charlie Musselwhite Memphis Charlie Taylor's, Arkansas
Otis Rush The Essential Otis Rush My Love Will Never Die
Robert Nighthawk Live on Maxwell Street 1964 The Time Have Come
Lightnin' Hopkins Swarthmore Concert My Black Cadillac
John Lee Hooker That's My Story I Want to Talk About You
Lil' Son Jackson Blues Come to Texas Santa Fe Blues
Pete Franklin Guitar Pete's Blues I Got to Find My Baby
Baby Tate See What You Done Done Dupree Blues
Robert Pete Williams Sonet Blues Legacy Maxi Sampler You're My All Day Steady and My Midnight Dream
Robert Johnson Country Blues Bottleneck Guitar Classics Milkcow's Calf Blues, Take 2
Memphis Minnie Hoodoo Lady I'm Going Don't You Know
Big Joe Williams Lonesome Road Blues Little Leg Woman
Henry Thomas Texas Blues: Early Masters From the Lone Star State The Little Red Caboose
Blind Willie McTell The Early Years Mama 'tain't Long for Day
Cannon's Jug Stompers Ruckus Juice and Chitlin's, Vol. 2 Last Chance Blues
Earl Hooker Smooth Slidin' Hold On...I'm Coming