The Deep Blues Show No . 313

The Deep Blues Show No. 313, aired on WEVL FM 89.9 Memphis
April 29, 2010, 6:00 PM (Thursday)
The Deep Blues Show Music Log
Show Date: April 29, 2010
Show Time: 6:00 - 8:00 pm
Show Date: April 30, 2010
Show Time: 2:00 - 4:00 pm
Show Number: 313

Sunnyland Slim Slim's Shout It's You Baby
Alex Morre From North Dallas to the East Side Rubber Tired Hack
Roosevelt Sykes Chicago Boogie 44 Blues
Albert Ammons Boogie Woogie Stomp Three Little Words
Earl Hooker Simply the Best Frog Hop
Otis Rush The Cobra Records Story Three Times a Fool
J.B. Lenoir Chicago Blues of the 1960's I Feel So Good
Big George Brock Round Two So Long
Charlie Musselwhite The Blues Never Die After While
Snooky Pryor Real Fine Boogie Let's Get This Straight (Can't We Get This Straight)
Willie Dixon I Am the Blues Back Door Man
Pee Wee Crayton The Essential Recordings If I Ever Get Lucky
Junior Wells Blues Hit Big Town Tomorrow Night
Sonny Boy Williamson One Way Out Work With Me
John Lee Hooker Classic Blues, Vol. 1 I Feel Good
Howlin' Wolf Chess Blues Goin' Down Slow
Memphis Slim The Legacy of the Blues, Vol. 7 I Am the Blues
Sidney Maiden Trouble an' Blues Sweet Little Woman
Robert Lockwood Johnny Shines & Robert Lockwood Dust My Broom
Furry Lewis Good Morning Judge Blues Around My Bed
Mississippi John Hurt D.C. Blues Corrina, Corrina
Johnie Lewis Alabama Slide Guitar Poor Boy
Reverend Gary Davis Demons & Angels Soldier's March
Pink Anderson Medicine Show Man I Got Mine
Lightning Hopkins The Gold Star Sessions, Vol. 1 Racetrack Blues
Blind Willie McTell The Definitive Low Down Blues
King Solomon Hill Don't Leave Me Here The Gone Dead Train
Charlie McCoy Jackson Blues Last Time Blues
Lil' Son Jackson Blues Come to Texas I Walked From Dallas
Mississippi Fred McDowell You Gotta Move You Gotta Move
Champion Jack Dupree New Orleans Barrelhouse Boogie Morning Tea
Robert Pete Williams Robert Pete Williams Tombstone Blues