The Deep Blues Show No . 041

The Deep Blues Show No. 041, aired on WEVL FM 89.9 Memphis
June 03, 2004, 6:00 PM (Thursday)
The Deep Blues Show Music Log
Show Date: June 3, 2004
Show Time: 6:00-8:00pm
Show Number: 041

Muddy Waters I'm Ready 33 Years
Otis Spann Cryin' Time Green Flowers
Junior Wells Universal Rock I Could Cry
Walter Horton Little Boy Blue Country Girl
Forrest City Joe Sounds of the South She Don't Love Me That Way
Blind Willie McTell Last Session Pal of Mine
Brownie McGhee The Complete Brownie McGhee Key to My Door
Furry Lewis Shake 'Em on Down When My Baby Left Me
Memphis Slim Bawdy Blues Sweet Root Man
Johnny Shines Johnny Shines & Robert Lockwood No Name Blues
Homesick James Words of Wisdom She's Gone
Robert Lockwood Johnny Shines & Robert Lockwood Pearly B
Roosevelt Sykes Chicago Boogie Drivin' Wheel
Lowell Fulson I've Got the Blues (…and Then Some) Lady In the Rain
Robert Nighthawk Bricks In My Pillow Take It Easy Baby
Jelly Roll Kings Rockin' the Juke Joint Down Soul Love
Little Brother Montgomery Chicago: The Living Legends - Piano, Vocal and Band Blues Home Again Blues
Lightnin' Hopkins Swarthmore Concert My Babe
Big Joe Williams The Legacy of the Blues, Vol. 6 When I First Left Home
Scrapper Blackwell Mr. Scrapper's Blues Nobody Knows When You're Down and Out
Big Bill Broonzy Do That Guitar Rag Big Bill Blues
Robert Pete Williams Robert Pete Williams Farm Blues
Mance Lipscomb Live! At the Cabale Trouble In Mind
Lil' Son Jackson Blues Come to Texas Sugar Mama
Lonnie Johnson with Elmer Snowden Blues, Ballads and Jumpin' Jazz (Vol. 2) New Orleans Blues
Speckled Red The Dirty Dozens Cow Cow Blue
Julia Lee and Her Boyfriends Kansas City's First Lady of the Blues Come On Over
Champion Jack Dupree The Legacy of the Blues, Vol. 3 Down and Out
Asie Payton Just Do Me Right Do Me Right
Billie and Dede Pierce New Orleans: The Living Legends Brickhouse Blues