The Deep Blues Show No . 042

The Deep Blues Show No. 042, aired on WEVL FM 89.9 Memphis
June 10, 2004, 6:00 PM (Thursday)
The Deep Blues Show Music Log
Show Date: June 10, 2004
Show Time: 6:00-8:00pm
Show Number: 042

Charles Brown American Roots Songbook Trouble Blues
Sonny Terry & Brownie McGhee Backwater Blues Louise
Reverend Gary Davis At Newport Lovin' Spoonful
Ray Charles The Blues, Vol. 4 I Got a Woman
Shakey Horton American Folk Blues Festival '70 That Ain't It
Bukka White American Folk Blues Festival '70 Maggie Lee
Lafayette Leak w/ Willie Dixon American Folk Blues Festival '70 After Hours
Little Willie Anderson Swinging the Blues Looking For You Baby
T-Model Ford She Ain't None of Your'n Take a Ride With Me
R.L. Burnside Burnside on Burnside Skinny Woman
Sister Rosetta Tharpe The Gospel of the Blues God Don't Like It
J.B. Lenoir J.B. Lenoir 1951-1954: His JOB Recordings People Are Meddling
Little Brother Montgomery Chicago: The Living Legends - Piano, Vocal and Band Blues Up the Country Blues
Blind Willie McTell and Blind Sammie The Beauty of the Blues Southern Can Is Mine
Buddy Woods with the Wampus Cats The Beauty of the Blues Don't Sell It (Don't Give It Away)
Lonnie Johnson The Beauty of the Blues No More Troubles Now
Leroy Carr The Best of Leroy Carr I Believe I'll Make a Change
Big Joe Williams No More Whiskey Dark Road Blues
Furry Lewis Take Your Time See That My Grave Is Kept Clean
Willie Dixon I Am The Blues The Same Thing
Robert Nighthawk Bricks In My Pillow Crying Won't Help You
Sleepy John Estes Goin' to Brownsville It Was a Dream
Memphis Willie B. Hard Working Man Blues Honey Maker Blues
Juke Boy Bonner Ghetto Poet California Here I Come
Memphis Slim Alone With My Friends Sittin' on Top of the World
John Lee Hooker Graveyard Blues Build Myself a Cave
Roosevelt Sykes The Honeydripper Yes Lawd
Frankie Lee Sims Lucy Mae Blues Married Woman
Lowell Fulson My Baby Look at You Baby