The Deep Blues Show No . 071

The Deep Blues Show No. 071, aired on WEVL FM 89.9 Memphis
February 03, 2005, 6:00 PM (Thursday)
The Deep Blues Show Music Log
Show Date: February 3, 2005
Show Time: 6:00-8:00pm
Show Number: 071

Johnny Young 15 Piano Blues & Boogie Classics Moaning and Groaning
T-Bone Walker The Complete Imperial Recordings Glamour Girl
Floyd Dixon Cow Town Blues Doin' the Town
Robert Nighthawk Bricks In My Pillow The Moon is Rising
Piano Red Dr. Feelgood Boogie Time
J.B. Lenoir Mojo Boogie - An Essential Collection How Much More
Earl Hooker (w/A.C. Reed) Blue Guitar Lotta Lovin'
Dr. Ross The Ultimate Blues Collection Chicago Breakdown
Mercy Dee Walton One Room Country Shack Lonesome Cabin Blues
Memphis Slim The Legacy of the Blues, Vol. 7 Gambler's Blues
Big Joe Duskin Cincinnati Stomp Boogie Woogie Prayer
Sunnyland Slim & J.B. Lenoir The Mojo Boogie When I Was Young
J.B. Hutto Hawk Squat The Same Mistake Twice
Shakey Jake Mouth Harp Blues Easy Baby
Juke Boy Bonner Ghetto Poet It's Enough
John Lee Hooker I Feel Good! I Feel Good
Big Joe Williams I Have To Paint My Face Texas Blues
Rev. Gary Davis Blues and Ragtime Candyman
Josh White Josh White Blues Singer 1932-36 Silicosis Is Killin' Me
Scrapper Blackwell Mr. Scrapper's Blues Shady Lane
Blind Willie McTell Last Session Salty Dog
Cat-Iron Classic Blues, Vol. 2 Poor Boy a Long, Long Way From Home
Willie Dixon Big Three Trio It's All Over Now
Lonnie Johnson Great Blues Guitarists - String Dazzlers Away Down In the Alley Blues
Mississippi Fred McDowell You Gotta Move I Ain't Gonna Be Bad No Mo'
Black Ace I'm the Boss Card in Your Hand Evil Woman Blues
Jesse Fuller Frisco Bound Footdella Stomp
Robert Belfour What's Wrong With You Walkin' The Floor
Frank Frost Jelly Roll Blues Pocket Full of Money
Jelly Roll Kings Rockin' the Juke Joint Down Something On Your Mind
Walter Horton Little Boy Blue Lord Knows I Tried